Reviews

5.011
2017-11-12
5 out of 5
Definitely recommend. We selected Conner Roofing based on a neighborhood recommendation after we found a leak in the roof. Rob’s team repaired the leak right away and inspected the roof. Upon discovering significant hail damage, he coordinated an inspection of the roof with my insurance agent. While we had a few delays because of weather and circumstances out of our control, Rob’s communication kept us informed of the timeline to complete the work. When I followed up with a question a few months later, Rob was quick to reply again. His team is professional, respectful, and made sure to clean the roofing debris before leaving. We would definitely recommend to friends, family and neighbors.
2017-11-12
5 out of 5
Amazing company! The installation and finished product is beautiful! The owner worked with our insurance company so we had little responsibility. He made the entire process not stressful and easy as possible! If you don't hire them, you will regret it!
2017-10-19
5 out of 5
Conner roofing helped me out on an Inspection notice for one of my clients. Their team was fast and knowledgeable and showed up on time. They are one of the few roofing companies that I found willing to do minor repairs and not try to sell me a whole roof. Keep up the great work.
2017-10-14
5 out of 5
Definitely recommend. We selected Conner Roofing based on a neighborhood recommendation after we found a leak in the roof. Rob’s team repaired the leak right away and inspected the roof. Upon discovering significant hail damage, he coordinated an inspection of the roof with my insurance agent. While we had a few delays because of weather and circumstances out of our control, Rob’s communication kept us informed of the timeline to complete the work. When I followed up with a question a few months later, Rob was quick to reply again. His team is professional, respectful, and made sure to clean the roofing debris before leaving. We would definitely recommend to friends, family and neighbors.
2017-09-12
5 out of 5
Conner roofing replaced our roof, skylight and installed gutter guards. They did a great job, easy to work with, crew was great, clean up awesome. I would not only recommend them but would use them again.David D; Webster Groves,Mo.
2017-08-12
5 out of 5
We recently (July 2017) used Conner Roofing for a full roof replacement on the main house, garage, and shed. The crew was awesome. They were thorough, punctual, and communicated with us throughout the job. We are very pleased and highly recommend Conner Roofing.
2017-07-12
5 out of 5
Excellent!! I called Rob at Conner Roofing for a leak I had in my roof. Not only did he repair that, but he also inspected both my roof and gutters and found that there was considerable hail damage. He arranged to meet with my insurance agent for an inspection and within a couple weeks I had a new roof and gutters installed, with gutter guards!! What a great surprise that was and excellent service! I highly recommend Conner Roofing for any of your roofing needs.
2017-07-12
5 out of 5
Connor Roofing helped us submit a claim for hail damage to our insurer. They even went up on the roof with the adjuster to advocate for us. The insurer approved the claim. Connor roofing then showed up the day and time they said they would. The crew was hard-working and polite to all the neighbors. They did a great job of cleaning up at the end of each day. And they completed the job within the timeframe they said they would. The roof looks great. We are most happy with our choice of Conner Roofing.
2017-07-12
5 out of 5
I received the best service from Conner Roofing. High winds pulled the flashing and roof tiles away from the roof. Several friends told me that Conner Roofing does excellent work. I called explained the damage that I could see ad asked if they would come to my home and review the damage. On the day of the review, the repairman explained what he found and how he would recommend the repair. Very professional. I was impressed so I had them do the repairs. The repairs were completed quickly and at a fair price. If I ever need roof work done in the future, I will be using Conner Roofing.
2017-06-12
5 out of 5
Things went great from the initial call. I had called Rob and he answered right away and asked if he could come out the following week. I expressed the urgency I had because the water was leaking into the smoke detector (I had to take it down in that bedroom) and there was rain in the forecast. Rob fit me into the schedule two days later.He called to let me know he was going to be a little late thanks to being held up by an adjuster at a previous job. I appreciated his professionalism in giving me the heads up as I've had many folks just show up late without the courtesy call. After he showed up, he went straight up the roof, identified the problem and solution and said he could fix it there on the spot.I really appreciated Rob's honesty, professionalism, and knowledge of the field. He even spotted a few things my previous roofer did that could have been improved upon. I will definitely use Conner Roofing again should I have any roof/gutter concerns.
2017-05-16
5 out of 5
Great job and best price out there! I highly recommend this company!

Review Us